We're sorry you decided to delete your Biocryptology account. We would be interested to know more about why you decided to uninstall our app. If you have any suggestions, please share them with us in the contact section.
At Biocryptology, we believe in the user's freedom to own their data and choose where it is used. This is part of the Biocryptology philosophy, so you can delete your account directly whenever you want.
From that moment on, your data will be deleted off our system so that it cannot be used in the app. You can create a new account at any time, and go back to enjoying Biocryptology.
If you can't delete your account, you may have accessed the business section.
Biocryptology has a section dedicated to managing domains and CMSs. If you have signed up for any of these services, make sure that you delete them before deleting your account.
If the reasons mentioned are not the case and you still cannot delete your account, please contact us.
For more detailed assistance, click on the 'support' button on the right side of the screen. There you can indicate details about your issue and attach additional information if possible, which will help us greatly in resolving your problem faster.